Spacer Audio books Spacer Download Audiobooks
Search:          Search Titles / Authors:       
Audio Books > J. R. Rain

Audiobooks | J. R. Rain

J. R. RainThe Audio Book Store has all of the books you love from acclaimed author J. R. Rain. This author is most renowned for Vampire Blues: A Samantha Moon Story, Aladdin Relighted: Series #1 and The Body Departed to name a few. Take some time to search through our impressive selection of audiobooks to find all of your favorite J. R. Rain audio books - conveniently available as downloadable audiobooks, streaming audiobooks and books on CD. And you're assured of the widest compatibility you'll find anywhere online regardless of whether you own an Android device, Apple iPad, iPod, Amazon Kindle, iPhone or any of the other 100's of compatible MP3 players. Browse our amazing selection and get ready to enjoy listening to audiobooks from all of your favorite writers!

Use the following options to sort and fine-tune your audiobook search.
Subcategories: Release Date:
Authors: Audio Length:
Abridged/Unabridged: Popularity:
Alpha Sort: ALL C E F G H I K M N O P Q R S U W X Y 0-9
Alphabetical:    A-Z    Z-A Avg. Rating:   Low-High    High-Low Release Date:   Newest    Oldest
Show    Results Per Page

 audio sample

Avg. Rating: 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5  (Not Yet Rated)
Author: J. R. Rain
Audio Length: 4.5 hours
Release Date: October 2013
Narrator: Peter Berkrot
Format: Unabridged
James Blakely is a good man who has done some bad things in his time. So when he’s viciously gunned down in his sleep, he’s faced with a choice: proceed...


 audio sample

Avg. Rating: 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5  (Not Yet Rated)
Author: J. R. Rain
Audio Length: 6.25 hours
Release Date: July 2013
Narrator: Paul Licameli
Format: Unabridged
Return to the magical land of the Arabian Nights....The end of Aladdin of the Lamp finds the cunning Aladdin ruler of a great kingdom. Now, many years have passed.... Aladdin...


 audio sample

Avg. Rating: 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5  (Not Yet Rated)
Author: J. R. Rain
Audio Length: 2.5 hours
Release Date: May 2013
Narrator: Sylvia Roldan Dohi
Format: Unabridged
Vampire Blues - In J.R. Rain's exclusive short story, Samantha Moon discovers that even a routine case can offer a few surprises - and that not all men are created...


 audio sample

Avg. Rating: 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5  (Not Yet Rated)
Author: J. R. Rain
Audio Length: 4 hours
Release Date: April 2013
Narrator: Eric Stuart
Format: Unabridged
Hidden deep within the ancient, mist-covered hills of Glastonbury, England is a secret that could forever change the world. A secret that could help usher in a new age of...


 audio sample

Avg. Rating: 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5  (Not Yet Rated)
Author: J. R. Rain
Audio Length: 4 hours
Release Date: March 2013
Narrator: David Doersch
Format: Unabridged
Los Angeles County park ranger Jack Carter is about to discover that not all is as it seems in his tranquil life. Once responsible for patrolling the many public parks,...


 audio sample

Avg. Rating: 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5  (Not Yet Rated)
Author: J. R. Rain
Audio Length: 6.25 hours
Release Date: March 2013
Narrator: Scot Wilcox
Format: Unabridged
In the tradition of Indiana Jones, The Mummy and Tomb Raider, comes three best-selling adventure screenplays together in one omnibus: Judas Silver Around the world, someone is stealing the cursed...


 audio sample

Avg. Rating: 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5  (Not Yet Rated)
Author: J. R. Rain
Audio Length: 1 hours
Release Date: March 2013
Narrator: Scot Wilcox
Format: Unabridged
A collection of short stories by J. R. Rain. Vampire Rain - Some vampires don't die. Some vampires can't be killed. At least, not by mortals. Now, one ancient vampire...


 audio sample

Avg. Rating: 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5  (Not Yet Rated)
Author: J. R. Rain
Audio Length: 2.75 hours
Release Date: March 2013
Narrator: Scot Wilcox
Format: Unabridged
The race is on to find the true Garden of Eden, as a ruthless Russian billionaire, dying of a rare disease, will stop at nothing to find the Tree of...


 audio sample

Avg. Rating: 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5  (Not Yet Rated)
Author: J. R. Rain
Audio Length: 3.5 hours
Release Date: March 2013
Narrator: Bob Dunsworth
Format: Unabridged
They call him Spider. And people come to him when they have a problem. So when teenager Parker Cole approaches Spider at night school, he figures she's just another problem...


 audio sample

Avg. Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 (172 ratings)
Author: J. R. Rain
Audio Length: 7 hours
Release Date: February 2013
Narrator: Clay Teunis
Format: Unabridged
In a lonely bar in eastern Turkey, ex-National Geographic photojournalist Sam Ward is hired to find an eccentric professor who disappeared high atop Mount Ararat, fabled resting spot of Noah's...


 audio sample

Avg. Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 (25 ratings)
Author: J. R. Rain
Audio Length: 1.75 hours
Release Date: February 2013
Narrator: Scot Wilcox
Format: Unabridged
The Bleeder: Leo Dershowitz is an unsuccessful artist with minimal talent. But all that changes one day when he finds the macabre source of his artistic muse - and now...


 audio sample

Avg. Rating: 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5  (Not Yet Rated)
Author: J. R. Rain
Audio Length: 1.75 hours
Release Date: February 2013
Format: Unabridged
In J.R. Rain's short story, Samantha Moon meets someone unexpected on a late night trip to Denny's, someone who seems to know all her secrets and has all the answers....

Show    Results Per Page


Stay Informed!
Follow us on Facebook & Twitter!
Follow AudiobookStore.com on Facebook!
Follow AudiobookStore.com on Twitter!
© 2014 AudioBookStore.com - All Rights Reserved   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Return Policy